Girls Rock Board

  • Jen Baron, Executive Director
  • Kerri Murray, President of Shelterbox, President
  • Marla McNally Phillips, Music Publisher, Vice President
  • Tricia Rascon, Director of Orientation UCSB, Secretary
  • Alexandra Platt, Talent Project Manager, Procore Technologies , Officer
  • Connie Geston, Officer
  • Nancy O'Connor, Standing Treasurer
  • Patricia Selbert, Author, Officer
  • Andrea Ferraro, Pockets For Change, Officer
  • Deanna Caballero, Officer
  • Lee Lopez, Officer

Advisory Board